Show Discipline Magazine
The WORLDPEACE PODCAST
THE WORLDPEACE PODCAST Mask Off Radio 06.05.20 BLM PUSHING FORWARD
0:00
-2:04:53

THE WORLDPEACE PODCAST Mask Off Radio 06.05.20 BLM PUSHING FORWARD

I've never been more proud. I'm so happy to release to recap of Mask Off Radio. We spoke only about topics concerning the black community. We came up with Ideas together about what we can moving forward after all the oppression of poor and black people. We had Singers, Rappers, and Authors call to speak there mind about the senseless killings of black people at the hands of the police. We played speeches from Malcolm, Martin and Angela. We touched on everything from Corporations putting out statements to Anti Lyching Bill. I tell everyone how proud I am of them and how I much I love our community tune by the way we still played some independent artist as well!

--- This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/jaymath609/support

0 Comments