Show Discipline Magazine
The WORLDPEACE PODCAST
THE WORLDPEACE PODCAST P.A.I.N.T.S. INSTITUTE EPISODE 50🌍✌🏾
0:00
-18:41

THE WORLDPEACE PODCAST P.A.I.N.T.S. INSTITUTE EPISODE 50🌍✌🏾

THE ROSE AND HEMP CBD PRODUCTS

ABC 7

P.A.I.N.T.S. INSTITUTE WEBSITE

Worldpeace Podcast episode 50, with the aggressive push of art education out of schools, it's good to hear that there are organizations out there that still advocate for artist. One of those Advocates is John Chisholm Executive Director at the P.A.I.N.T.S Institute, he and Kai Jackson spoke to me about the history of the institute.  Mr. Chisholm spoke to me about the artwork that has been done by the non profit organization all over Washington D.C. That includes that artwork that exists in the center of it all, in The BLACK LIVE MATTER PLAZA. Hear about how these paintings caught the attention of Urban Outfitters and see some of their new  collaboration shirts that already sold out! Tap in Episode 50 is out now!

Share Show Discipline Magazine

National Building Museum Presents "Murals That Matter: Activism Through Public Art"

Me and a painting by Levi Robinson Washington D.C.

0 Comments