4 Comments
Jan 17, 2021Liked by Show Discipline

the old schoolers from the nineties since that is more of an era I can relate to, groups like allcity who had a great project in 98 with doing great colbs with oynx. Nas is another one though he might be a hard one with him still pulling numbers currently.

Expand full comment

I'm a big fan of all the artists on Griselda for sure. I also like J.I.D and Cordae. As far as singers I like 070 Shake and Alex Banin. All of these people are dope to me because of their uniqueness and how well their production blends with the lyrics they deliver.

Expand full comment
Jan 20, 2021Liked by Show Discipline

A boogie with the hoodie, out of all the new school artist that are coming out, he does his own thing an still keep it to New York style.

Expand full comment